BLA001: Dischord Records

Dischord Records is an independent record label based in Washington, D.C. It was founded by Ian MacKaye and Jeff Nelson in
 1980 to put out The Teen Idles' "Minor Disturbance" single and has since released music by Minor Threat, Void, Fugazi, Jawbox, Nation Of Ulysses, and many other D.C.-based artists.

We've hand picked a selection of songs from our favourite Dischord releases over the years.